AMA recap with NFTify 2 Jun 2021

What is your background and how did you tap into blockchain industry?

My name is Nikita Ngan Nguyen, CEO & Co-founder of NFTify.
About my background, I’ve been working in the IT industry for the last 12 years, and Blockchain in particular for the last 6 years.
I’m also the co-founder of Ekoios Technology - Leading Vietnam’s Blockchain & AI Development Company. At Ekoios, we get to engage and provide business & tech consulting, development services to hundreds of Blockchain startups all over the world.
That definitely gives us a general picture of the Blockchain ecosystem, and helps us come up with the idea of creating NFTify, a platform that we’re confident will become very impactful that is lacking out there.
I think that’s enough about me.

Segment 1: Questions from host

Could you tell us about NFTify? and 3 words to quick describe your project?

Well, NFTify is an all-in-one bundle that allows you to create your own NFT marketplace.
First, NFTify is a platform where people can create an NFT store without coding. You know, to develop something like Opensea, Niftygateway…. you need to spend months and hundreds of thousand USD
But with NFTify, anyone can start a store, tokenize & sell NFTs right away
The problem that we wanted to solve here is the barrier when everyone joins the NFT space. We want to lower this bar and allow people to build their own NFT store with just 1 click.
If I have to choose just 3 words to say about our project, I would say:

1. All-in-one: With the birth of NFTify, everything you need to start creating, selling and trading NFTs is now in the palm of your hand.
  2. Easy-to-understand: NFTify will be here to guide everyone with the easiest NFT marketplace setup available. NFTify makes it sooooo easy for everybody to join. So people who have been curious about NFT but don’t understand what it is, how to make money with it can try.