PolkaFoundry AMA with StepHero on August 11, 2021

Guests’ background

Hello and Welcome to our Community Ms. Lilly Nguyen!

Hello everyone. Really nice to e-meet you guys :heart:

Nice to e-meet you too!

Before we start, I would like to share again our AMA format for today

We will have 3 segments :point_down:

**- Segment 1: Guest and Project Intro **
- Segment 2: Twitter Questions
- Segment 3: Live Questions

Are you ready?

Sure. I’m more than ready. Let’s get it started :rocket:

Great! Let the AMA begin!

First question of the first segment! Please introduce yourself to our community :raised_hands:t2:

I’m Lilly Nguyen, and I’m the CMO of Step Hero. :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I earned my Master’s degree in International Marketing Management in the United Kingdom.

I have over 6 years of experience in marketing and business development.

My most recent role is as a Growth Hacking Expert and CMO at one of Vietnam’s leading IT startups. Of course, creative and growth hacking are two of my strong suits.

Seven years ago, I stumbled into the crypto market when I began investing in a currency recommended by a friend. Since that day, it has completely changed my life in a variety of ways.
Eventually, I became a blockchain project builder and joined the Step Hero team. Before Step Hero, our team also built another P2E game project together and everything went well so far.

We aspire to build a leading NFT ecosystem in the blockchain space which brings value and income to our users/investors.

You really have an amazing background there! Thank you for sharing!

So, could you please briefly introduce StepHero?

I’m glad to! Basically, Step Hero is a comprehensive NFT ecosystem comprises
:crossed_swords: Step Hero RPG Game - The lucrative NFT fantasy-themed RPG game on BSC and Polygon,
:convenience_store: HERO NFT Marketplace - a cross-chain high liquidity NFT Marketplace
:gift: Step Hero Collectibles - artworks made with the most high quality graphic design