Thank you as well for your time :pray:t2:

Before we start, I would like to share again our AMA format for today

We will have 3 segments :point_down:

Section 1: Warm-up
Section 2: Twitter questions
Section 3: Quizzes from Swaperry

Are you ready?

Yes of course!

So, let the AMA begin! First question of the first segment! Please introduce yourself to our community :raised_hands:t2:

Definitely! First and foremost, big thank you to everybody for attending this AMA and your interest in our project. I’m Phil, co-founder and CEO of Swaperry. We have an exciting journey ahead of us and I’m here to answer anything you’d like to know, and hopefully persuade you to accompany us on this journey!

A bit about myself. I was born and raised in Vietnam, but I moved to Singapore and eventually to the United States for education, and now I live in Silicon Valley. While I’m the CEO for this project, my background is actually software engineering. I spent the last 4 years working at Google, and a few more years before that at Facebook. I’ve stumbled across the topic of blockchain with my colleagues at Google many times, but last year was when I was heavily drawn into by it. The future potential for blockchain to become such an integral part of technological products and contemporary finance really fascinated me. That is why early this year I decided to take the courage to leave Google and started Swaperry.

You really have an amazing background there! Thank you for sharing :ok_woman:t2: Could you please briefly introduce about Swaperry?

So, most of the co-founding team of Swaperry background in engineering. We spent a lot of time looking at various blockchains and tried to understand their technical implications towards the future. And we quickly became really fond of Polkadot.